• Board of Directors

  • Board of Directors pictured from left to right: Henry Bass, Alan Fabian, Paul Mylum, Bill King, Mark Woolwine, Bif Johnson, James Creekmore, Margaret Galecki, Kevin Byrd, Cindy Rollison, Aaron Harris Kirby, and Terri Mauk.
  • Meet our 2020 Board of Directors (pictured from left to right)

  • Henry Bass

    Automation Creations Inc.
  • Bill King

  • James Cabler

    Onward NRV
  • Robyn Jones*

  • Jeff Price*

    Price Williams Realty
  • James Creekmore*

    The Creekmore Law Firm
  • Alan Fabian

    LewisGale Hospital- Montgomery 
  • Mark Woolwine

    Brown Edwards & Company
  • Terry Vangelos*

    Coldwell Banker Townside Realtors
  • Aaron Harris Kirby

    Pointe West Management
  • Jason Dowdy*

    Milestone Developments
  • Mark Rowh*

    New River Community College
  • Kelly Kendrick*

    First Bank & Trust Company
  • Bif Johnson

    Hurt & Proffitt
  • Kevin Byrd

    New River Valley Regional Commission
  • Terri Mauk

    Corning Inc.
  • Catherine Potter*

    Virginia Tech Foundation
  • *not pictured
  • Upcoming Events